This article explains how folders and workspaces are deleted.
The delete command is located in the folder's Edit dialog. When hovering over a folder row in the left navigation bar, a three-dot menu ⁝ appears, from which Edit is to be selected. At the end of the dialog you will find:
- Delete workspace (for top level folders)
- Delete folder (for subfolders)
A confirmation prompt follows (stating the number of affected files), which must be confirmed to complete the deletion.
⚠ Note: Deletion is permanent, there is no recycle bin. Any subfolders and the files they contain are deleted as well.
Deleting albums is described here. The following articles are also helpful in this context: