In this article, you will learn how to create your own terms of use.
You can create your own terms of use using a text editor under Organization settings > Users > Edit terms of use. Confirmation of the terms can be required for new guest users/photographers and new primary users. The terms may also be displayed before access to an album or folder share.
💡 Tip: If non-binding notices are to be sent when sharing links, this can be done via the Personal message free text field; a company logo can be defined in the General settings.